Skip to main content

NDARE elects new members

The North Dakota Alliance for Renewable Energy (NDARE) had its annual membership meeting earlier this week at the North Dakota Farmers Union State Office in Jamestown, N.D. The meeting marked the membership campaign and also the election of board members, listed below. The organization advocates for renewable energy development and energy efficiency and conservation. See the full NDARE press release here.

NDARE President – Patrice Lahlum, Great Plains Institute
Vice chair – Dale Niezwaag, Basin Electric Power Cooperative
Secretary/treasurer – Kim Christianson
Mindi Grieve – Environmental Law & Policy Center
Mike Williams – Greenfields Energy
Emily McKay – Great Plains Energy Corridor (newly elected)
Jeff Hamre – ND Soybean Growers Association (newly elected)

You may be interested in:
North Dakota Alliance for Renewable Energy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *