Skip to main content

ND Alliance for Renewable Energy Elects Officers

The North Dakota Alliance for Renewable Energy has re-elected Kim Christianson, Bismarck, to another term as President.  Ken Hellevang and Warren Enyart were also re-elected to their posts as Vice-President and Secretary, respectively.  In addition to officer elections, NDARE has retained Riverwind Consulting, West Fargo, to provide staffing services for the organization.  Read more on NDARE’s website.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *